Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Friday, 17 June 2016

NEW***
The Design Space file for these DIAPER BAG GIFT BAGS is now available. Go to MY PAGES on the right and choose MY DESIGN SPACE FILES 4
Instruction video is available on my You Tube channel, don't forget to subscribe!!

 
 

Thursday, 16 June 2016

COMING SOON*****
Check back for the Design Space files later this week...





 

Monday, 13 June 2016

NEW****
A Center Step Happy Birthday Card. The Design Space file can be found in MY PAGES on the right, choose MY DESIGN SPACE FILES 2
Go to my YouTube channel for a 'HOW TO' assembly video


Sunday, 12 June 2016

NEW***
This Centre Step Thank You Card. The Design Space file can be found in MY PAGES on the right choose MY DESIGN SPACE FILES 2



Saturday, 11 June 2016

NEW**
GIFT TAG HOLDERS for Single and 3D tags. Can be used for all occasion tags. Design Space files are now available go to MY PAGES on the right and choose MY DESIGN SPACE FILES 3






Thursday, 9 June 2016

A Swing Card, Happy Birthday ...the Design Space link is now available go to MY PAGES on the right and choose MY DESIGN SPACE FILES 2 - CARDS

 

 



SUBSCRIBE to my You Tube channel for great 'HOW TO' and 'TIPS & TRICKS' videos


Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Friday, 3 June 2016

The Design Space file for this FLIP BOOK is now available. Go to MY PAGES on the right and choose my MY DESIGN SPACE FILES-TRENDY
***Note...you will need to add tags, embellishments etc that are not included in this file.
The 'HOW TO' assembly video is available on my You Tube  channel.

 

 








Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Check out "Video: Treasure Chest - June 2016 Unboxing - Cartridges and More" 
on the Crafts By Two website HERE


From the Cricut Crazy Cute Cards cartridge, available in your Access subscription!
So 'Sassy' cute!!



TRADE UP your older die cutting machine, including Silhouette and SAVE 50$ on a Cricut Explore Series machine
Click here!