Sunday, 31 July 2016

A quick, easy last minute Balloon BIRTHDAY CARD... 
follow this LINK for the DESIGN SPACE file.


Saturday, 30 July 2016

NEW*** EASEL TOP DRAWER BOX

The Design Space file is now available...Go to MY PAGES on the right and choose the link for MY DESIGN SPACE FILES - TRENDY





Did you know that you can cut over 100 DIFFERENT MATERIALS with your
 Cricut Explore Series Machine!!!


Thursday, 21 July 2016

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Anyone recognise this fellow? Had a wonderful visit at Cricut-Provo, Utah


Monday, 11 July 2016

This card was created using Lena Digital Paper by Melody Lane Designs...
Click HERE for this set or go to the CATALOGUE to see all the great choices...
You can use my 40% DISCOUNT CODE, Carole40A, on any sets you want!!!



Saturday, 9 July 2016

NEW***** A BRIEFCASE GIFT BAG....my Design Space file is now available. Go to My Pages on the right and choose MY DESIGN SPACE FILES 4
A 'HOW TO' video is available on my YouTube channel, please subscribe  HOW TO VIDEO


Friday, 8 July 2016

NEW***
A TWISTED EASEL CARD..
My Design Space file is now available; go to MY DESIGN SPACE FILES 2 on the right and follow the link to save it. the 'HOW TO' video is available on my YouTube channel....


Wednesday, 6 July 2016

COMING SOON**** the file and video for this adorable Twised Easel Card...


Saturday, 2 July 2016





Use it as is or laser print to use with your foils LOVE IT!!
Follow the link above and use discount code Carole40A to get a 40% discount on digital papers.
Click on the catalogue tab to see all the bundles




Friday, 1 July 2016